Contact Us

Address: 150 E. Mound Street #210 | Columbus,  Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 224-2272 | Fax: (614) 228-6446 | Email: ohiocasa@ohiocasa.org


Executive Director
Doug Stephens
dougstephens@ohiocasa.org

Communications Director
Andi Atwood
aatwood@ohiocasa.org

Training Director
Kristin Gilbert
kgilbert@ohiocasa.org

Program Services Director
Kathleen Glumac
kglumac@ohiocasa.org

Domestic Violence Services Director
Megan McCombs Heydlauff
mheydlauff@ohiocasa.org

Diversity and Inclusion Services Director
MelissaRoshan Potter
mpotter@ohiocasa.org

Office Administrator
Amy Metzendorf
ametzendorf@ohiocasa.org

Database Administrator
Kalei Edenfield
kedenfield@ohiocasa.org

Office Assistant
Madison Zelms
mzelms@ohiocasa.org

Regional Resource Coordinator – Southeast Ohio
Jenny Stotts
jenny@athenscasa.org